Which US presidents were NOT controlled by special interest groups?

BlazeTV’s Chad Prather fleshed out his new theory about which of the American presidents over the last 60-years were not controlled by special interest groups.

Taking a look at history, Chad selected John F. Kennedy, Ronald Reagan, and Donald J. Trump as the top three U.S. presidents not owned by special interest groups.

In this clip, Chad explained why he believes that all presidents other than J.F.K., Reagan, and Trump were controlled. Watch the clip to hear more from Chad. Can’t watch? Download the podcast here.

Want more from Chad Prather?

To enjoy more of Chad’s comedy, craziness and common sense, subscribe to BlazeTV — the largest multi-platform network of voices who love America, defend the Constitution and live the American dream.

CNN medical analyst says unvaccinated people in public are the same as drunk drivers

Doctor blasts health care workers who don’t want to treat the unvaccinated